| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > United States  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Ethiopia | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lebanon | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Vietnam | Wales | Yemen | Zambia | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Thea Daley
Phone 1 732-775-0232
E-mail Theasbeach@aol.com

Name Elizabeth Pagan
Phone 973-429-0188
E-mail lizpagan@verizon.net

Name Mary Garbiesi
Phone 856-503-7545
E-mail iyengaryogaloft@gmail.com

Name Maiga Palkaunieks
Phone 973-983-7421
E-mail maiga16@yahoo.com

Name Robin Candrea
Phone 908-489-5809
E-mail robin@dancingfootyoga.com

Name Colleen Fontes
Phone 2019069883
E-mail Colleenfontes@verizon.net

Name Gopali Vaccarelli
Phone 732.214.9642
E-mail gopali@velankani.com

Name Sharon Cotugno
Phone 201-739-5013
E-mail Sharoncotugno@verizon.net

Name Matthew Dreyfus
E-mail mattdreyfusyoga@gmail.com

Name Michelle LaRue
Phone 646 284-5299
E-mail mlarueyoga@gmail.com

Name Carol Wipf
Phone 973.966.5311

Name Jane Caulfield
Phone 7322613159
E-mail janecaulfield@comcast.net

Name Patricia Videgain
Phone 908 432 8886
E-mail patricia.videgain@bodyhaiku.com

Name Ellen Kaplan
E-mail ekaplanyogi@gmail.com

Name Leah Katz
Phone 845 901 2073
E-mail leahkatz67@gmail.com

Name Lena Ang-Silverman
E-mail Lenaang@aol.com

Name Linda Cochran
Phone 973-615-5599
E-mail cochran.linda@gmail.com

Name Stephanie Perry-Bush
E-mail stillmotion@hotmail.com

Name Joni Wellness
Phone 201-207-4448
E-mail joniwellness@gmail.com

Name Harshad Shah
Phone 201-861-4054
E-mail harshad1943@yahoo.com

Name Jay Bolsom
E-mail jay.bolsom@axa.com

Name Catharine Vaucher
Phone (609) 577-2131
E-mail cathav@gmail.com

Name Cynthia Stites
E-mail cstites1@yahoo.com

Name Dusanka Cairns
Phone 201.444.5275

Name Alaka Palsole-Srivastav
Phone 9177404021
E-mail alaka@saffronglo.com

Name Renata Cardinal
Phone 908.754.8433
E-mail Yoreca@aol.com

Name Amy Block-Hamilton
Phone 973 736-6532
E-mail amyblockhamilton@gmail.com

 

Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com

Please be wary of those who make 'false claims' of being Iyengar Yoga teachers.