| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > United States  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Ethiopia | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lebanon | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Vietnam | Wales | Yemen | Zambia | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Cara Sorkin
Phone 818.889.8018
E-mail cara@yogaupstairs.com

Name Marta Bulaich
E-mail martabulaich@yahoo.com

Name Dora Hasenbein
Phone 626.590.1908
E-mail yogadarsanastudio@gmail.com

Name Linda Nishio
Phone 626-399-3865
E-mail lnishio@pacbell.net

Name Nina Mary Mathews
Phone 7146244323
E-mail nmnite@msn.com

Name Roberta Tewes
Phone 707-882-2078
E-mail robertewes@earthlink.net

Name Karyn Bristol
Phone 831-706-0997
E-mail bristolkaryn@gmail.com

Name Ashley Fontes
Phone 6614724186
E-mail fontes.ashleyd@gmail.com

Name Chris Cruz-Boone
Phone 6612048643
E-mail ccruzboone@gmail.com

Name Kathleen Rush
Phone 661.332.1524
E-mail kathleenrush@hotmail.com

Name Anneke Faas
Phone (505) 466-2262
E-mail annekefaas@gmail.com

Name Autumn Alvarez
E-mail autumn1207@gmail.com

Name Heather Haxo Phillips
Phone 510-982-1873
E-mail heather@adelineyoga.com

Name KRISTINE BELL
E-mail kristinekimbell@gmail.com

Name Ramona Atanacio
E-mail ramona.atanacio@gmail.com

Name Sarah Harvey
E-mail sarah.harvey510@gmail.com

Name Shari Ser
Phone 510-725-1127
E-mail shariser1@gmail.com

Name Vincent Valente
Phone (510) 788-4240
E-mail vincentvalente8@gmail.com

Name James Benvenuto
E-mail jbenvenuto@sbcglobal.net

Name Michele Bohbot
Phone 3109239922
E-mail michele@namastday.com

Name Mary DeVore
E-mail marydrumm9@hotmail.com

Name Rebecca Lascoe
E-mail rglascoe12@gmail.com

Name Anthony Lorenzana
E-mail anthony@yoganthony.com

Name Jito (Jeanette) Yumibe
Phone 408.644-1368
E-mail jitoyumibe@sbcglobal.net

Name Kimberly Scott
E-mail kims72536@yahoo.com

Name Linda Bonney Bostrom
Phone 4089106525
E-mail linda.iyoga@gmail.com

Name Suresh Rajagopalan
Phone 310.704.5129
E-mail sraja97@gmail.com

Name Alexander Aguilar
Phone 760-324-4042
E-mail alex@yogacenterpalmdesert.com

Name Holger Aguilar
Phone 7608322280
E-mail holgerqaguilar@gmail.com

Name Tom Hess
Phone 530.228.1260
E-mail tom@yogitom.com

Name Claire Colvin
Phone 4158164191
E-mail claire744@aol.com

Name Tracy Erickson
Phone (415) 385-5170
E-mail ctracyfourhealth@yahoo.com

Name Neeta Datta
Phone 408.257.2655
E-mail yogshala@gmail.com

Name Roger Cole
E-mail info@rogercoleyoga.com

Name Deborah Saliby
Phone 510-541-1395
E-mail deborahsaliby@comcast.net

Name Yasmin Shirangi
Phone 4242097089
E-mail yasmin.shirangi@gmail.com

Name Bonnie Szumski
Phone 8582087745
E-mail Bonnieroseszumski@gmail.com

Name Laurel Thomas Laulkar
Phone 760-710-1497
E-mail innerabode@gmail.com

Name Patricia McLoughlin
Phone 7602075669
E-mail yogapat2011@gmail.com

Name Audrey Tan
Phone 559.269.3326
E-mail naudreytan@gmail.com

Name Aida Amirkhanian
Phone 818 247 2974
E-mail yogaid@aol.com

Name Jacqueline Gerson
Phone 415 637 1150
E-mail jacqueline_gerson@hotmail.com

Name Virginia (Ginny) Tominia
E-mail ginnyrobinson@yahoo.com

Name Suzanne Simon
Phone 714-235-8380
E-mail SuzYogaHB@gmail.com

Name Christopher Beach
E-mail beach59@hotmail.com

Name Ariane Hudson
E-mail arianehudson@yahoo.com

Name Daniel Guida
Phone (424) 234-1367
E-mail dan@yoga.guru

Name Patricia Romero
Phone 3109801642
E-mail attentivemovement@gmail.com

Name Joanna Haszek

Name Rachel Mullane
Phone 9495296255
E-mail info@pilateslaguna.com

Name Evlaleah Howard
Phone 415.626.8441
E-mail evlaleah@mac.com

Name Patricia Moore
Phone 925.455.4255
E-mail tricia@energy-metrics.net

Name Melanie Shatto
Phone 3233638885
E-mail melaniemorgan@sbcglobal.net

Name Sheri Cruise
E-mail sllcdesigns@yahoo.com

Name Afsaneh (Affi) Bakhtiar
E-mail macaffi@yahoo.com

Name Becky Patel
E-mail Me@beckyoga.com

Name Chigusa Saga
E-mail Namiko215@gmail.com

Name Christine Stein
Phone 310-621-0447
E-mail shamani108@mac.com

Name Efrat Lavie-Gang
Phone 323-8291666
E-mail efiline@aol.com

Name Garth McLean
Phone 213-399-9877
E-mail yogarthman@gmail.com

Name Jennifer Edwards
Phone 310.897.YOGA (9642)
E-mail yogamagic@sbcglobal.net

Name Julie Adler
E-mail juladler@gmail.com

Name Keri Lee
E-mail keriyogi@gmail.com

Name Koren Paalman
Phone 310.392.4758
E-mail korenpaalman@gmail.com

Name Laura Baker
E-mail laurabakerphd@gmail.com

Name Laura Kunin
E-mail lolakunin@gmail.com

Name Leslie Peters
E-mail charmingthird@gmail.com

Name Malona Alexander
Phone 310 948-7112
E-mail atmalona@gmail.com

Name Margie Rosenblum
Phone 818.545.3770
E-mail margie_rosenblum@hotmail.com

Name Marion Levine
E-mail marionlevine@sbcglobal.net

Name Marla Apt
E-mail marla@yoganga.com

Name Mia Wigmore
Phone 775-354-8490
E-mail Miawig@aol.com

Name Michaela Reis
E-mail michaelareis@yahoo.com

Name Michal Lerman
Phone 3103076876
E-mail Lermanmichal@gmail.com

Name Mira Drinchich
Phone 323 447 9717
E-mail drinchichmira@gmail.com

Name Miriam Kramer
Phone 323 363-9324
E-mail miriamkramer@gmail.com

Name Monica Rose
Phone 310 745 8313
E-mail shaktiroseyoga@yahoo.com

Name Shane Willis

Name Timothy Grundy
Phone 3232726437
E-mail tbgrundy@gmail.com

Name Wendy Alter
Phone 310-701-1358
E-mail alteryoga108@gmail.com

Name Lauren Leary
E-mail chandrikaleary@yahoo.com

Name Ariane Wlasak L.Ac.
Phone 415-810-9682
E-mail yinstressrelease@gmail.com

Name Barbara Fabbri
Phone 415.505.8809
E-mail barbarayoga@gmail.com

Name Sonya Perry
Phone 6263541939
E-mail smudging@sageyogashala.com

Name Sue Darling Elivique
Phone 310 905 0290
E-mail prajnayogacommunity@gmail.com

Name Ana-Mari Hamada
E-mail anamari.hamada@gmail.com

Name Lori Neumann
E-mail lneumann@pacbell.net

Name Richard Weinapple
Phone 650-814-3009
E-mail richardweinapple@gmail.com

Name Stacie Truitt-Rasmusen
Phone 707-227-2951
E-mail stacie.tr.ras@gmail.com

Name Kiha Lee
E-mail leekiha@gmail.com

Name Francesca Nicosia

Name Jacqueline Shea Murphy
E-mail jshea@ucr.edu

Name Jessie Holland
Phone 510.926.0577
E-mail jessiehollandyoga@gmail.com

Name Sarah Berelowitz
Phone +1 628 249 8992
E-mail sarah@yogawithsarah.co.uk

Name Brendan Clarke
Phone 7737267100
E-mail brendan.clarke1@gmail.com

Name Patrick Sperry
Phone 6303198682
E-mail patsperryyoga@gmail.com

Name Anna Spanopoulos
Phone 8059844926
E-mail spanopoulos@yahoo.com

Name Weihsi Riefler
Phone 805-9850-1576
E-mail wriefler@verizon.net

Name Carolyn Bluemle
Phone 240.893.6712
E-mail carolyn@cbyoga.com

Name Holly Hoffmann
Phone 760-834-1664
E-mail holly@yogacenterpalmdesert.com

Name Elise Miller
Phone 650.493.1254
E-mail elise@ebmyoga.com

Name Elizabeth Whalley
Phone 650.493.6655
E-mail ewhalley@sfsu.edu

Name Miri Aloni Rivlin
Phone 4084800241
E-mail ramiri@gmail.com

Name Ute Johanna Claassen
E-mail johanna@johannayoga.com

Name Brad Smith
Phone 626-394-6636
E-mail brad@moontribe.org

Name Christina de la Fuente

Name Danielle Ou
Phone 626-644-4699
E-mail danielleou@gmail.com

Name Jude Lutz
E-mail judelutz@gmail.com

Name Shiri Goldsmith
E-mail goldsmith.shiri@gmail.com

Name Joanne Redoble
Phone 951 801-8700
E-mail joanneredoble@sbcglobal.net

Name Peggy Cleve
Phone 951.657.4202
E-mail pegcl@yahoo.com

Name Amy Brown
Phone 909-647-3964
E-mail amyyoga2010@gmail.com

Name Emi Harnden
Phone 3109801623
E-mail emi.harnden@gmail.com

Name Xuan PhamLandy
Phone 7606993946
E-mail xuanlandy@gmail.com

Name Candis Berens
E-mail candisberens@gmail.com

Name Tanya Coert
Phone 310-707-3628
E-mail Tanya@omsweethOMe.la

Name Katharyn Taylor
Phone 951.780.3849
E-mail kctaylor1@earthlink.net

Name Tammy Gingerella
Phone (951) 529-9046
E-mail yogamama23@yahoo.com

Name Tina Jen
Phone 6267316111
E-mail JENTINA57@GMAIL.COM

Name Gary Vercelli
Phone 916.849.4116
E-mail vercelli@csus.edu

Name Karen Tercho
E-mail ktercho@gmail.com

Name Linda Nueva
Phone (415) 579-7569
E-mail Linda.Nueva9@gmail.com

Name Aman Keays
Phone 619.823-4924
E-mail fullcircleyoga@earthlink.net

Name Amy Pachowicz
Phone 619-341-8765
E-mail amy@yogaarts.co

Name Ann West
Phone (858) 224-2484
E-mail ann@eastwestyoga.com

Name Barbara Lyon
Phone 619 992 8720
E-mail dhyankara@gmail.com

Name Carolyn Belko
Phone 760.632.0040
E-mail Info@IyengarYoga-Source.com

Name Chere Thomas
Phone 619-980-2111
E-mail chere@obyoga.com

Name Cyndy Cordle
Phone 619.281.1412
E-mail cyndyjoy@yahoo.com

Name Deanna Cramer
E-mail dcramer1203@gmail.com

Name Edith Rosenberg
Phone 619.246.6130
E-mail didithrosenberg@gmail.com

Name Edward A. Marks
Phone 619.226.2202
E-mail info@sandiegoyoga.com

Name Jenny Hartman
E-mail jennyhartman@hotmail.com

Name Kathleen Dugle Goodman
Phone 619.988.6070
E-mail kdugle@gmail.com

Name Kim Kolibri
Phone 858 829-6508
E-mail kimkolibri@sandiegoyoga.com

Name Kitty Franklin
Phone 619-226-2202
E-mail kittyf@san.rr.com

Name Mary Obendorfer
Phone 619.226.2202
E-mail info@sandiegoyoga.com

Name Mary Osborn
E-mail maryoz@gmail.com

Name Peter Smith
Phone 619 253 5453
E-mail petersmithyoga@gmail.com

Name Royal Fraser
Phone 619-977-5336
E-mail royalfraser@me.com

Name Srivarada Kota
Phone 8582185451
E-mail srivaradak@gmail.com

Name Stanley Williams
Phone 619-567-6848
E-mail yogahi@aol.com

Name Stephanie Lavender
Phone 4152443187
E-mail stephanielavender@gmail.com

Name Suneel Sundar
E-mail dwarakayoga@gmail.com

Name Sunny Keays
Phone 619.823.4924
E-mail fullcircleyoga@earthlink.net

Name Adrian Skaj
E-mail askaj@hotmail.com

Name Adrienne Ciuffo
Phone 415.359.0679
E-mail vizirette@me.com

Name Adrienne Klein
Phone 415-806-3087
E-mail aksf63@icloud.com

Name Anne Barbaret
E-mail anne@annebyoga.com

Name Anne Saliou
E-mail annesaliou@pacbell.net

Name Athena Pappas
E-mail athenayoga@gmail.com

Name Beth Aucoin
Phone 510-290-3129
E-mail beth.aucoin@gmail.com

Name Brian Hogencamp

Name Chad Balch
E-mail info@chadyoga.com

Name David Sirgany
Phone 415.731.8229
E-mail david.sirgany@gmail.com

Name Janet MacLeod
Phone 415.244.3678
E-mail janet@jmacleodyoga.com

Name Julia Sterling
Phone 415-310-5846
E-mail jm_sterling@yahoo.com

Name Kaori Landau
E-mail fredsamadi@hotmail.com

Name Kate Murphy

Name Kathy Alef
Phone 4159128860
E-mail kalefyoga9@gmail.com

Name Larry Lopez
Phone 415-661-9642
E-mail yogalopez108@gmail.com

Name Magi Khoo
Phone 4156109887
E-mail magdakhoo@gmail.com

Name Maria Calabria

Name Maryann Shinta
Phone 4158107630
E-mail Mshinta@mac.com

Name May Mei Chong
E-mail maymeiyoga@gmail.com

Name Michael Lucey
E-mail 1michael.lucey@gmail.com

Name Monica Desai-Henderson
E-mail monica.desai.henderson@gmail.com

Name Nathan Blum
Phone (310) 529-5290
E-mail nathan@nathanblumyoga.com

Name Nina Gold

Name Nora Burnett

Name Patti Martin
Phone 4152601295
E-mail pattimartin4@gmail.com

Name Paul Pisacane
Phone 415.375-0869
E-mail pip108@gmail.com

Name Renee Razzano

Name Robin Attia
Phone 415.279.8369
E-mail yogagirlsf@aol.com

Name Sandra Lamerson
Phone 415-996-4709
E-mail greencompassion@gmail.com

Name Sharon Hawley
Phone 4159485912
E-mail shawley@matpelbuilders.com

Name Susan Wong

Name Theresa Marks
Phone 4152257398
E-mail Theresamarksyoga@gmail.com

Name Victoria Austin
Phone 415.864.2813
E-mail austinvictoria@sbcglobal.net

Name Villard Martin
Phone 415-640-3702
E-mail villard@pacbell.net

Name Sue Phan
E-mail sue_phan@hotmail.com

Name Mimi Pajo
Phone 415-203-0684
E-mail mimi@thisismimi.com

Name Alvin Lau
E-mail alviemsw@gmail.com

Name Louiza Koumoutsakis

Name Rupa Narayanan
E-mail yogarupa12@gmail.com

Name Yoon Cho
Phone 4084019699
E-mail tell.yoon@gmail.com

Name Sandra Lee Moore
E-mail mooresandralee@sbcglobal.net

Name Kathleen Quinn
Phone 7605339713
E-mail kathleenq@sanmarcosyoga.com

Name Karen Kukula
E-mail karen.kukula@gmail.com

Name Susan McCormick
E-mail susanmick108@gmail.com

Name Nancy Lynn Roberts
Phone 805.698-6844
E-mail nancylynnroberts@hotmail.com

Name Richard McLaughlin
Phone 805.680.2804
E-mail ricem@cox.net

Name Sarah Tuttle
Phone 8059656045
E-mail sarahtuttleyoga@gmail.com

Name Charles Anthony Cseuz
Phone +1 408-656-9681
E-mail voltvan73@yahoo.com

Name Denise Wendler
Phone 408.506.0996
E-mail yogablossom@yahoo.com

Name Lori Lipton Ritland
E-mail yoginlori@gmail.com

Name Douglas Dee
Phone 424 292 2491
E-mail yogidoug@hotmail.com

Name Ida Unger
Phone 310 9130111
E-mail iunger@yogagardenstudios.com

Name Jeff Perlman
Phone 310-339-8639
E-mail jeff@tsayurveda.com

Name Laura Lenee
Phone 3105005625
E-mail lauralenee@gmail.com

Name Lisa Walford
Phone 3105009642
E-mail lisa@walford.com

Name Lorna Sirota
E-mail lorna@santamonicaiyengaryoga.com

Name Scott Hobbs
Phone 310 395 3569
E-mail sh@scotthobbs.com

Name Scott Radin
E-mail scottradin@outlook.com

Name Susan Garfield
E-mail yogasuela@gmail.com

Name Pam Field
Phone 707.538.2555
E-mail yogamompam@comcast.net

Name Betty Courtney

Name Nina Carson
Phone 17078295999
E-mail ninac@sonic.net

Name Rebecca Haralabatos
Phone 415-465-0213
E-mail rebecca@rebeccahyoga.com

Name Tessa Manning
Phone 7079780640
E-mail 8infinitelove8@gmail.com

Name Jay Averell
Phone 818-458-8171
E-mail jayaverell@gmail.com

Name Robyn Harrison
Phone (818)601-3177
E-mail robynharrison216@gmail.com

Name Chrysan Dosh

Name Jaki Nett
Phone 707.337.8719
E-mail jaki@iynv.com

Name Andrea Isco-Horneij
Phone (818) 487-5718
E-mail andreamisco@outlook.com

Name Edwin Horneij
E-mail edwinhorneij@outlook.com

Name Marcella Mee

Name Deborah Lapkin
E-mail dalyoga@sbcglobal.net

Name Diane Gysbers
Phone 310.306.0966
E-mail diane.gysbers@gmail.com

Name Jeneth Rundle
Phone 888-318-5562
E-mail info@venturayoga.com

Name Gloria Goldberg
Phone 619-871-8380
E-mail yogagold2@gmail.com

Name Naomi Hiller Reynolds
Phone 650.291.6509
E-mail Dragonyoga@hotmail.com

 

Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com

Please be wary of those who make 'false claims' of being Iyengar Yoga teachers.