| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Switzerland  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Ethiopia | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lebanon | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Mexicoh | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United Kingdom | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Vietnam | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Alberto D’Angelo
Institute Iyengar Yoga Horgen
Address Seestrasse 147 , Horgen , ZH - 8810
Phone 079 396 60 51
E-mail info@iyengar-yoga-horgen.ch
Website www.iyengar-yoga-horgen.ch

Name Vera Hofmann
Institute Iyengar Yoga Horgen
Address Seestrasse 147 , Horgen , ZH - 8810
Phone 076 234 66 74
E-mail vera.hofmann@gmail.com
Website www.iyengar-yoga-horgen.ch

Name Annemarie Bürgi
Institute YOGA in Kilchberg
Address Hornhaldenstrasse 49 , Kilchberg , ZH - 8802
Phone 079 785 05 57
E-mail annemarie.buergi@gmx.ch
Website yoga-kilchberg.ch

Name Linda Schobinger
Institute Iyengar Yoga Schule Richerswil
Address Farbweg 11 , Richterswil , ZH - 8805
Phone 076 369 22 32
E-mail info@yoga-richterswil.ch
Website www.yoga-richterswil.ch

Name Fabienne Rognon
Phone 079 767 10 91
E-mail fabiennerognon@gmx.ch

Name Eliza Bishop Steinbacher
Phone 076 328 02 80
E-mail elizabishop@gmail.com

Name Annette Frommer
Institute Iyengar Yoga Zürich
Address Quellenstrasse 2 , Zürich , ZH - 8005
Phone 076 438 87 83
E-mail annette@iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch
Website www.iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch

Name Ariane Stucki Masters
Institute Yoga City
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 079 348 55 42
E-mail arianestucki@yahoo.com
Website www.yogacity.ch

Name Carlos de Azevedo Correia
Institute yogacity
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 044 463 42 62
E-mail carlos@yogacity.ch
Website www.yogacity.ch

Name Christian Heiss
Institute Yoga City
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 079 816 34 07
E-mail christian.heiss@gmx.ch
Website www.yogacity.ch

Name Daniela Sasse
Institute Prema Yoga Schule
Address Stauffacherstrasse 28 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 078 709 22 83
E-mail dpil@gmx.de
Website sassy-yoga.com

Name Daniela Stilke
Institute Yoga im Kreis 2
Address Rieterstraße 59 , Zürich , ZH - 8002
Phone 078 656 46 44
Website www.yoga-im2.ch

Name Francesca Aebi
Institute Iyengar Yoga Zürich
Address Quellenstrasse 2 , Zürich , ZH - 8005
Phone 076 434 23 83
E-mail francesca@iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch
Website www.iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch

Name Henning Buller
Institute Iyengar Yoga Zürich
Address Quellenstrasse 2 , Zürich , ZH - 8005
Phone 079 824 36 41
E-mail henning@iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch
Website www.iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch

Name Janine Hosp
Institute Yoga City
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
E-mail janine.hosp@gmx.ch
Website www.yoga-evolution.ch

Name Lin Löwe
Address Hallwylstrasse 64 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
E-mail iyengar-yoga@gmx.ch

Name Marlène Baumann
Institute Yoga City
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 079 344 57 05
E-mail marlene.baumann@hispeed.ch
Website www.yogacity.ch

Name Pius Meier
Institute yogacity
Address Bäckerstrasse 40 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 044 463 42 62
E-mail pius@yogacity.ch
Website www.yogacity.ch

Name Rosario Speranza
Phone 044 461 26 72
E-mail s.rosario@bluewin.ch

Name Susanne Kienberger
Institute Iyengar Yoga Zürich
Address Quellenstrasse 2 , Zürich , ZH - 8005
Phone 079 727 89 78
E-mail susanne@iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch
Website http://www.iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch

Name Trix Wetter
Institute Iyengar Yoga Zürich
Address Quellenstrasse 2 , Zürich , ZH - 8004
Phone 044 362 83 68
E-mail trix@iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch
Website www.iyengar-yoga-zurich.ch

 

Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com

Please be wary of those who make 'false claims' of being Iyengar Yoga teachers.