| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Canada  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Richard Baker
Address 5224-44th Street , Barrhead , Alberta - T7N 1J7
E-mail r_baker@telus.net

Name Barbara Ballachey
Address 5444 Bannerman Dr. NW , Calgary , Alberta - T2L 1W2
E-mail ballacheybj@gmail.com

Name Barbara Lee
Address 26 Spirit Ridge Lane SW , Calgary , Alberta - T3H 0N
E-mail barbaralee@shaw.ca

Name Colette Fitzpatrick
Address 6748 Leaside Drive S.W. , Calgary , Alberta - T3E 6H5
E-mail cpfitzpatrick@shaw.ca

Name Cynthia Palahniuk
Address 111 Edelweiss Place NW , Calgary , Alberta - T3A 3R5
E-mail cynthia.yoga@telus.net

Name Danusia Onulov
Address 220 Cedardale Place SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2W5J2
E-mail d.onulov@gmail.com

Name Gaylene Fisher
Address 319 Hawthorn Drive NW , Calgary , Alberta - T2K 3M6
E-mail gfisher@shaw.ca

Name Inga Norkute
Address 46 Everstone Court SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2Y 4J6
E-mail Inga30@hotmail.com

Name Janice Berg
Address 141 Woodglen Grove SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2W 4J9
E-mail berg.janicel@gmail.com

Name Julie Mah
Address 218 Royal Oak Circle NW , Calgary , Alberta - T3G 6A5
E-mail julie_mah@yahoo.ca

Name Kim Lu
Address 606, 718 - 12 Avenue SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2R 0H7
E-mail kimlu66@gmail.com

Name laila moos
Address 1902 31ave sw , calgary , Alberta - T2T 1S9
E-mail Lsmoos@telus.net

Name Lynne Swenson
Address 3004 - 9 Street NW , Calgary , Alberta - T2K 1G5
E-mail swensonl50@gmail.com

Name Margot Kitchen
Address 209, 5555 Elbow Drive S.W. , Calgary , Alberta - T2V1H7
E-mail margotkitchen@shaw.ca

Name Martina Walsh
Address 3811 11th Street SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2T 3M5
E-mail elder@shaw.ca

Name Michele Gunderson
Address 808, 300 Meredith Road NE , Calgary , Alberta - T2E 7A8
E-mail michele@languageofyoga.com

Name Moira Nicholson
Address 5119 Vanstone Cr NW , Calgary , Alberta -  T3A 0W1
E-mail mdbnicholson@gmail.com

Name Nives Vilicic
Address 55 Eversyde Way SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2Y 4V5
E-mail nives.vilicic@gmail.com

Name Polly Clark
Address 135 Hillside Terrace, , Calgary , Alberta - T3L 0C9
E-mail pollyclark@hotmail.com

Name Ruth Martin
Address Suite 407 730-5th Street NE , Calgary , Alberta - T2E 3W8
E-mail ruth@yogastudiocalgary.com

Name Samuel Ko
Address 1543 Windsor Street NW , Calgary , Alberta - T2N 3X5
E-mail samhomes@telus.net

Name Sharoni Fixler
Address 534 Woodbine Blvd. SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2W 4Z9
E-mail sharoni@calgaryiyengaryoga.com

Name Sigrid Zimaro
Address 34 Discovery Ridge Manor SW , Calgary , Alberta - T3H 5L9
E-mail sigrid_nedrebo@yahoo.no

Name Skjei Sharma
Address 206, 9919 Fairmount Drive SE , Calgary , Alberta - T2J 0S3
E-mail skjei@iyengaryogacalgary.com

Name Susannah Horgan
Address 163 Silver Ridge Close NW , Calgary , Alberta - T3B 3T2
E-mail pssgs@telus.net

Name Suzanne Boucher-Chen
Address 611 Willoughby Cres SE , Calgary , Alberta - T2J 1Z9
E-mail suzanneb@shaw.ca

Name Tracy Scott-Cooper
Address 2108 6 street NE , Calgary , Alberta - T2E 3Z1
E-mail tscooper@telus.net

Name Usher Fleising
Address 1004 330 26th Ave. SW , Calgary , Alberta - T2S 2T3
E-mail fleising@ucalgary.ca

Name Vic Mehta
Address 268 Panamount Circle NW , Calgary , Alberta - T3K 0G9
E-mail vicmehta2000@yahoo.ca

Name Anita Cullen
Address 17111 - 80 Avenue , Edmonton , Alberta - T5T 0B3
E-mail anitacullen2003@yahoo.co.uk

Name Catherine Allen
Address 7614-118 Street NW , Edmonton , Alberta - T6G 1S9
E-mail cathy.allen@shaw.ca

Name Corinne Milroy
Address 7919 - 77th Avenue , Edmonton , Alberta - T6C 0K8
E-mail cgmilr@yahoo.com

Name Frema Bram
Address 9550 Donnell Road , Edmonton , Alberta - T6C 4C3
E-mail frema@familyoga.ca

Name Janette Hook
Address 13311 Delwood Road , Edmonton , Alberta - T5C 3B5
E-mail jdhook@shaw.ca

Name Judith Mirus
Address 8734 - 117th Street , Edmonton , Alberta - T6G 1R5
E-mail jj.mirus@gmail.com

Name Maryon McClary
Address 11610 - 74th Avenue , Edmonton , Alberta - T6G 0G2
E-mail maryon.mcclary@gmail.com

Name Mei Chua
Address 5533 - 168A Avenue , Edmonton , Alberta - T5Y 0K4
E-mail meichua@ymail.com

Name Nancy Sandercock
Address 120 Twin Brooks Cove , Edmonton , Alberta - T6J 6T1
E-mail nancy.sandercock@gmail.com

Name Velerie Chowaniec Chowaniec
Address 11326-123st , Edmonton , Alberta - T5M 0E9
E-mail valchowaniec@gmail.com

Name Winnifred Hyndman
Address 11158-73 ave , Edmonton , Alberta - T6G 0C4
E-mail teddy.hyndman@gmail.com

Name Christopher Sutherland
Address Site 18, Box 16, R.R. 1 , Gunn , Alberta - T0E 1A0
E-mail tobyonewing@yahoo.com

Name Dana Cook
Address 525 D Washington Ave. S.E. , Medicine Hat , Alberta - T1A 3J7
E-mail cookmont@hotmail.com

Name Patty Henderson
Address 150 Shannon Drive SE , Medicine Hat , Alberta - T1B 4C2
E-mail pjhenders@shaw.ca

Name Tracy Silberer
Address RR 2 Stn main , Olds , Alberta - T4H 1P3
E-mail tsilberer@shaw.ca

Name Barbara Deneka
Address 62-52152 Range Rd 225 , Sherwood Park , Alberta - T8G 2B2
E-mail bdeneka@shaw.ca

Name Patty Dusel
Address 21369 Township 522 , Sherwood Park , Alberta - T8E 1J4
E-mail pdusel@hotmail.ca

Name Sandra Headrick
Address 18 - 51514 Range Road 262 , Spruce Grove , Alberta - T7Y 1C1
E-mail headrick27@gmail.com

 
" Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com. Please be wary of those who make false claims of being Iyengar Yoga teachers. "