| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Netherlands  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Ethiopia | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lebanon | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Mexicoh | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United Kingdom | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Vietnam | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Annett Mottlau
Phone +351 917567422
E-mail iyogaportugal@gmail.com
Website www.iyogaportugal.com

Name Ashling Hendrick
Phone 06-13698305
E-mail ashling1@hotmail.com

Name Carlijn Cornelisse
E-mail carlijncornelisse@gmail.com
Website www.buddharetreats.com

Name Frits Vogelzang
Phone 06-21548535
E-mail frits.vogelzang@icloud.com
Website www.buddharetreats.com

Name Iker Veiga Perez
Phone 06-53719963
E-mail iker.veiga@outlook.com

Name Mario Paulo Nunes Inacio
Phone 06-48817632
E-mail inacio_mario@hotmail.com

Name Nadia Leloup
Phone 06-19931528
E-mail leloup.nadia@gmail.com

Name Zhamilya Assilbekova
Phone 06-38745321
E-mail zhamilya.assilbekova@gmail.com

 

Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com

Please be wary of those who make 'false claims' of being Iyengar Yoga teachers.