| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Austria  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | Uruguay | USA | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Ariadna Castorena Pena
Address A-5020 Salzburg
E-mail ariadnacas@yahoo.com

Name Blühdorn, Annette
Address Oberer Weinleitenweg 193, 9872 Millstatt am See
Phone (+)43 6642836888
E-mail info@yoga-weinleiten.at
Website http://www.yoga-weinleiten.at

Name Brigitte Fittl
Address A-1130 Wien
Phone +43 1-8036424
E-mail brigitte.fittl@chello.at

Name Claudia WACHTEL
Address Gusindegasse 4/1 A-1130 Vienna
Phone 0043 699 17161448
E-mail dunesurfers@yahoo.com

Name Claus Grzesch
Address 1120 Wien
Phone +43 69913080356
E-mail cgrzesch@aol.com

Name Ekkehard Hager
Address A-5300 Hallwang/Salzburg
Phone +43 699 10203433
E-mail ekk.art@aon.at

Name Hopfer, Sabine
Address Peter-Tunner-Gasse 20, 8605 Kapfenberg
Phone (+)43 6641444851
E-mail sabine.h-w@gmx.at

Name Johannes Hochmeister
Address A-1200 Wien
Phone +43 1-2189334
E-mail hannes.hochmeister@aon.at

Name Kleemaier, Claudia
Address Berggasse 33, 1090 Wien
Phone (+)43 664 3524642
E-mail Claudia.Kleemaier@gmail.com
Website http://iyengaryogawien.at

Name Langmeier, Alois
Address Berggasse 33, 1090 Wien
Phone (+)43 664 5290029
E-mail Alois.Langmeier@aon.at
Website http://www.yogavie.at

Name Mag. Eva Hager-Forstenlechner
Address A-5300 Hallwang/Salzburg
Phone +43 699 10203433
E-mail manawee@aon.at
Website www.spiraldynamik-yoga.at

Name Melichar, Elisabeth
Address Lehargasse 1, 1060 Wien
Phone (+)43 664 424 64 14
E-mail e.melichar@chello.at
Website http://www.elisabethmelichar.at

Name Müller-Funk, Sabine
Address Lehargasse 1, 1030 Wien
Website http://www.iyengaryoga.at

Name Pichler, Elke
Address Lehárgasse 1/2, 1060 Wien
E-mail elke.pichler@feinsinn.org
Website http://www.iyengar.at

Name Sabine Müller-Funk
Address A-2095 Drosendorf
Phone +43 650 5346263
E-mail sabine.mueller-funk@gmx.at
Website www.iyengaryoga.at

Name Susanne Menke
Address A-6971 Hard
Phone +43 5574 82015
E-mail susanne@seeyoga.eu
Website www.seeyoga.eu

Name Helmuth Hausberger
Address Salvatorg. 10/1/7 , A-1010 Wien
Phone 0650 44 30 898
E-mail Helmuth.Hausberger@gmail.com
Website www.iyengaryoga.at

Name Farnaz Beikzadeh Abbasi
Institute Dana Yoga
Address Rechte Wienzeile 25-27/1/17, Vienna, Austria , Austria - 1040
Phone 4,369,910,195,472
E-mail f_bikzadeh@yahoo.com

Name Claudia Kleemaier
Address Untere Augartenstraße 36/13 , Vienna - 1020
Phone 0043 (0)664 3524642.
E-mail claudia.kleemaier@gmail.com

Name Elke Pichler
Address Witzelsbergergasse 10/28 , Vienna - 1150
Phone 0043/699/104 91 687
E-mail elke.pichler@direkt.at

Name Farnaz Beikzadeh Abbasi
Institute Dana Yoga
Address Rechte Wienzeile 25-27. 1/17 , Vienna - 1040
Phone +34 699 101 95 472
E-mail f_bikzadeh@yahoo.com
Website http://dana-yoga.com

Name Klaus Neyer
Address Burggasse 121/17 , Vienna - 1070
Phone 06645507810.
E-mail Klaus.Neyer@gmx.at
Website www.yogaklausneyer.com

Name Elisabeth Melichar
Address A-1060 Wien , Wien
Phone +43 664 4246414
E-mail e.melichar@chello.at

Name Dr. Karl Baier
Address Josef-Städter-Str. 29/22 , Wien/Österreich - A-1080
Phone 43-1-4088 656

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "