| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Austria  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Claus Grzesch
Address 1120 Wien
Phone +43 69913080356
E-mail cgrzesch@aol.com

Name Pichler, Elke
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail info@iyengaryoga.at

Name Helmuth Hausberger
Address Salvatorg. 10/1/7 , A-1010 Wien
Phone 0650 44 30 898
E-mail Helmuth.Hausberger@gmail.com

Name Menke, Susanne
Address Brielgasse 27, 6900 , Bregenz
Phone 0043-(0)6802170855
E-mail susanne@seeyoga.eu

Name Grossegger, Eveline
Address Gries an der Lieser 12, 9853 , Gmünd in Kärnten
Phone 0043 6641067100
E-mail eveline.grossegger@aon.at

Name Hopfer, Sabine
Address Peter-Tunner-Gasse 20, 8605 , Kapfenberg
Phone 0043-6641444851
E-mail sabine.h-w@gmx.at

Name Blühdorn, Annette
Address Oberer Weinleitenweg 193, 9872 , Millstatt am See
Phone 0043 (0) 6642836888
E-mail info@yoga-weinleiten.at

Name Claudia Wachtel.
Address Gusindegasse 4/1, 1130 Wien, , Vienna
Phone O043 699 17161448.
E-mail dunesurfers@yahoo.com

Name Farnaz Beikzadeh Abbasi
Address Vienna , Vienna - 1040
Phone +34 699 101 95 472
E-mail f_bikzadeh@yahoo.com

Name Klaus Neyer
Address Burggasse 121/17 , Vienna - 1070
Phone 43-1-523 29 70
E-mail contact@yogaklausneyer.com

Name Soma Iranshahi
E-mail somacherchi@yahoo.com

Name Birkhan, Ines
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail ines.birkhan@gmail.com

Name Böhm, Claudia
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail info@iyengaryoga.at

Name Hochmeister, Hannes
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail info@iyengaryoga.at

Name Kleemaier, Claudia
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail Claudia.Kleemaier@gmail.com

Name Langmeier, Alois
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail Alois.Langmeier@aon.at

Name Melichar, Elisabeth
Address Lehargasse 1, 1060 , Wien
Phone +43 664 424 64 14
E-mail e.melichar@chello.at

Name Müller-Funk, Sabine
Address Hermanngasse 18, 1070 , Wien
Phone +43 6776160680
E-mail info@iyengaryoga.at

Name Dr. Karl Baier
Address Josef-Städter-Str. 29/22 , Wien/Österreich - A-1080
Phone 43-1-4088 656

 
" Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com. Please be wary of those who make false claims of being Iyengar Yoga teachers. "