| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Finland  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Morocco | Namibia | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Annu Vallasvuo
Phone +358407672929
E-mail annu.vallasvuo@gmail.com

Name Jutta Aalto
Phone +358 44 042 8286
E-mail info@juttaaalto.fi

Name Katja Nikkinen
E-mail Katja.nikkinen@gmail.com

Name Liina Puustinen
Address FIN-00014 Helsinki
Phone +358 504029337
E-mail liina.puustinen@helsinki.fi

Name Päivi Nelimarkka
Phone +358 445580102
Website www.joogaespoo.fi

Name Sirpa Kuosmanen
Phone +358 40 5811382
E-mail sirpa.kuosmanen@kolumbus.fi
Website www.sirpakuosmanen.fi

Name Tiina Hyytiäinen
Address Fiskarsintie 172, 10440 Bollsta
Phone +358 503203128
E-mail tiina.hyytiainen@gmail.com

Name Tiina Ollila
Address Kitimäentie 50, 06500 Porvoo
Phone +358 456758858
E-mail tiina.ollila@hotmail.fi

Name Timo Kurvi
Website timokurviyoga.com

Name Anneli Rautiainen
Institute Iyengar Yoga Center Helsinki, Studioyama
Address Bulevardi 27 , Bulevardi 27 00180 Helsinki
Phone +358 505490770
E-mail studioyama@kolumbus.fi
Website www.studioyama.fi

Name Päivi Jokimies
Address Verkkokujakuja 4a5 , Espoo 02200
Phone +358 451366975
E-mail yoga-river@hotmail.com
Website www.yoga-river.com

Name Päivi Vastela
Institute Iyengar Yoga Center of Espoo
Address Salakkakuja 3 B 2 , Espoo, 02170
Phone +358 445580102
E-mail paivi.vastela@iki.fi
Website www.joogaespoo.fi

Name Maija Julin
Address Saarelankatu 10 B 10,Finland , Forssa - 30100
Phone +358 50 917 2365
E-mail maijajulin@hotmail.com

Name Anne Anttila,
Address Urheilukatu 16C 74, , Helsinki
Phone 358 407402225
E-mail anne.anttila@welho.com

Name Johanna Katajamäki
Address Limingantie 44-46 A 2, 00560 , Helsinki
Phone +358 50 573 2715
E-mail jarno@pikkufakiiri.com

Name Katja Keränen,
Phone +358 40 746 1155
E-mail katja@balanssitraining.com
Website www.balanssitraining.com

Name Lauha Halonen
Phone +358 44 5541422
E-mail lauha.jooga@gmail.com
Website www.joogaa.wordpress.com

Name Karoliina Valontaival
E-mail karoliina@valontaival.com

Name Sofi Kyrklund-Ramirez
Address Mannerheimintie 132 B 40, 00270 , Helsinki,
Phone +358-40-7304844
Website www.joogasofi.fi

Name Jana Priha
Address Kuuksontie 125B , Koria 45610
Phone +358 400354937
E-mail jana.priha@pp.inet.fi
Website www.kouvolaniyengarjooga.fi

Name Kirsi Tietäväinen
Address Pyntiöntie 194, 14300 , Renko
Phone +358505920403
E-mail kirsi.tietavainen@gmail.com

Name Jenny Lauronen
Phone +358 505961698
E-mail Jenny@yogame.com

Name Sirkku Palmuaro
Address Haarikkapolku 5, 04300 , Tuusula
E-mail sirkku@yoga4u.fi

Name Erja Wiren
Address Kannistontie 41 , Vantaa 01700
Phone +358 400512078
E-mail eppu@wiren.fi

 
" Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com. Please be wary of those who make false claims of being Iyengar Yoga teachers. "