| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Latvia  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Jefimova Larisa
Institute Shakti
Address 18 Novembra 52, , Daugavpils
Phone +37126596308
E-mail larjef@inbox.lv

Name Kreipane Jekaterina
Institute Shakti
Address 18 Novembra 52, , Daugavpils
Phone +37126468214
E-mail jekaterina.kreipane@gmail.com

Name Nikolajeva Ludmila
Institute Lotos
Address Kr. Valdemara iela 28, , Daugavpils
Phone +37120033504
E-mail nikolajevaludmila@inbox.lv

Name Nikolajevs Jevgenijs
Institute Lotos
Address Kr. Valdemara iela 28, , Daugavpils
Phone +37120033386
E-mail jevgenijsnikolajevs@inbox.lv

Name Rassudkova Inga
Institute Mahatma
Address Saknu iela 49, , Daugavpils
Phone +37126533929
E-mail inga@mahatma.lv

Name Cursina Jelena
Institute Mahatma
Address Saknu iela 49 , Daugavplis,
Phone +37122308058
E-mail jelena.cursina@inbox.lv

Name Kursitis Jevgenijs
Institute Balanss
Address Raipoles iela 8 , Daugavplis,
Phone +37129422203
E-mail E.zen@apollo.lv

Name Šmukste Beata
Institute Atma
Address Kandavas iela 19-303, , Daugavplis,
Phone +37129483401
E-mail crocus@inbox.lv

Name Beilina Anna
Institute Shivani Yoga
Address Tallinas iela 28, , Riga
Phone +37126526949
E-mail shivanjka@gmail.com

Name Borodulina Jelena
Institute Satia yoga
Address Dombrovska iela 88, , Riga
Phone +37128814968
E-mail jelena.borodulina@inbox.lv

Name Bujanova Tamara
Institute Yoga School Anahata
Address Terbatas iela 49/51-10, , Riga
Phone +37129149417
E-mail tamara@anahata.lv

Name Dzenovska Ilze
Institute Joga Pa saulei
Address Tallinas iela 28, , Riga
Phone +37129131424
E-mail ilze.dzenovska@gmail.com

Name Fomicevs Romans
Institute Yoga School Anahata
Address Terbatas iela 49/51-10, , Riga
Phone +37122003396
E-mail romans@anahata.lv

Name Iljina Ludmila
Institute Yoga School Anahata
Address Terbatas iela 49/51-10, , Riga
Phone +37129204786
E-mail ludmila@anahata.lv

Name Kenina Kristine
Institute Keninu joga lieliskiem cilvekiem
Address Vainodes iela 1, , Riga
Phone +37126549495
E-mail kristinei.keninai@gmail.com

Name Matisone Jekaterina
Institute Ambika-Yoga
Address Firsa Sadovnikova iela 20, , Riga
Phone +37129828735
E-mail katerina.matisone@gmail.com

Name Tolmane Ieva
Institute Yoga School Anahata
Address Terbatas iela 49/51-10, , Riga
Phone +37129266740
E-mail ieva.tolmane@inbox.lv

Name Zeme Irina
Institute Jogas Skola Anahata
Address Terbatas iela 49/51-10 , Riga
Phone +37126473379
E-mail irinazeme@inbox.lv

Name Suhareva Inta
Institute Vidzemes jogas centrs
Address Endzelina 1 , Valmiera,
Phone +37129215074
E-mail intasuhareva@inbox

Name Švede Arija
Institute Vidzemes jogas centrs
Address Endzelina 1 , Valmiera,
Phone +37129228393
E-mail arija@zemeles.lv

 
" Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com. Please be wary of those who make false claims of being Iyengar Yoga teachers. "