| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Czech Republic  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Cambodia | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Republic of Congo | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan` | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Stanislava Stelclova
Phone 608124201
E-mail Stana.stelclova@centrum.cz

Name Helena Kastnerova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 736625155
E-mail Helenka.ka@email.cz

Name Helena Perinova
Phone 775185181
E-mail helena@goa.cz

Name Jan Cerny
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 604385599
E-mail Cerny.rehabilitace@gmail.cz

Name Jana Chovancova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 604260572
E-mail jchranch@seznam.cz

Name Jana Vrbkova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 739257917
E-mail vrbkova.janca@seznam.cz

Name Jindriska Milanova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 774897501
E-mail Jindriska.milanova@aliasystem.cz

Name Jitka Vanickova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 777239292
E-mail vanickova@proficomms.cz

Name Lea Vyskocilova
Phone 606871980
E-mail Lea.vyskocilova@seznam.cz

Name Lenka Cerna
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 734313046
E-mail lenka.cernaa@gmail.com

Name Lenka Olivova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 732214098
E-mail Lenka.olivova@noveko.cz

Name Lukas Kubicek
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno

Name Marketa Mrnousova
Address Vranova 116 , Brno
Phone 723114276
E-mail mrnouska@atlas.cz

Name Pavla Vyskocilova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 723192355
E-mail paja@iyoga.cz

Name Tatana Dominikova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Centrum Brno
Address Fandrlikova 74a , Brno
Phone 728232313
E-mail p.dominik@email.cz

Name Tomas Petr
Institute Duhovy raj
Address Okruzni 1 , Brno
Phone 603892164
E-mail info@iyogi.cz

Name Veronika Tomko
Address Tr. Karla IV. 1222 , Hradec Kralove
Phone 775136049
E-mail vero.tomko@gmail.com

Name Lidmila Brabcova
Institute Flow Yoga Studio
Address Ztracena 68 , Kromeriz
Phone 721185578
E-mail liyoga@email.cz

Name Michaela Ehrenbergerova
Phone 774822949
E-mail Misa.e@volny.cz

Name Jana Tymlova
Address Kopeckeho sady 13 , Plzen
Phone 602857665
E-mail jana.ty@tiscali.cz

Name Jaroslava Boudova
Institute Skola jogy pro kazdy den
Address Palackeho namesti 27 , Plzen
Phone 723814799
E-mail jarkobo@seznam.cz

Name Jaroslava Matejkova
Address Kopeckeho sady 13 , Plzen
Phone 603265797
E-mail Matejkova.jaroslava@gmail.com

Name Marie Hoskova
Institute Skola jogy pro kazdy den
Address Palackeho namesti 27 , Plzen
Phone 739576689
E-mail hosmarka@post.cz

Name Marketa Svobodova
Phone 777983310
E-mail Maku.svobodova@volny.cz

Name Richard Lipka
Institute Skola jogy pro kazdy den
Address Palackeho namesti 27 , Plzen
Phone 724933425
E-mail Richard.lipka@gmail.com

Name Václav Hosek
Institute Skola jogy pro kazdy den
Address Palackeho namesti 27 , Plzen
Phone 603547600
E-mail jogavhpl@post.cz

Name Apolena Tumova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 605802798
E-mail Apolena.t@email.cz

Name Bhavna Rani
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 773566696
E-mail Buddleia.bhavna@gmail.com

Name Elena Krenke
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 775380670
E-mail Lena.krenke@gmail.com

Name Helena Kubrychtova Bartova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 777237985
E-mail helena@yogajoga.cz

Name Marie Benesovska
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 777609121
E-mail mariemail@seznam.cz

Name Marie Frycova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 603748110
E-mail Marie.frycova@seznam.cz

Name Marketa Prusova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 603172947
E-mail Marketa.prusova@email.cz

Name Martina Slavikova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 603943313
E-mail Slavikova.martina@gmail.com

Name Milena Rakova
Address Masarykovo nadrazi , Praha 1
Phone 605008859
E-mail milena@iyengar.cz

Name Natalie Kursikova
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 773234470
E-mail nkursikova@gmail.com

Name Radim Dusek
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 603316541
E-mail Radim.dusek@me.com

Name Tijana Slokar
Institute Iyengar Yoga Institute Prague
Address Vodickova 15 , Praha 1
Phone 774528958
E-mail tijanaslokar@yahoo.com

Name Jana Chadimova
Institute Anjali Yoga Studio
Address Milesovska 9 , Praha 3
Phone 774533357
E-mail info@janachadimova.cz

Name Katerina Matouskova Novakova
Address Lidicka 6 , Praha 5
Phone 777099587
E-mail novakova@kfyzio.cz

Name Monika Ulehlova
Institute Joga centrum
Address Nepilova 1 , Praha 9
Phone 777243364
E-mail info@jogacentrum.cz

Name Dana Hruzova
Institute BBK Fitness
Address Prazska 3546/46 , Znojmo
Phone 731165146
E-mail Hruzova.dana@gmail.com

 
" Note: Only the teachers listed here are recognized and permitted to teach by the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute, Pune. For verification of teachers in Mumbai and Pune, contact info@bksiyengar.com. Please be wary of those who make false claims of being Iyengar Yoga teachers. "