| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Denmark  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Panama | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Serbia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | Uruguay | USA | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Maria PI Højlund Nielsen
Address Hallandsgade 18 , 5.th , København S - 2300
Phone +45 2074 0784
E-mail maria_pi@hotmail.com

Name Elin Marie Døfler Bruun
Address Nr.Holtumvej 3 , Arnborg , Herning - 7400
Phone +45 5150 9117
E-mail mail@yoga-centret.dk
Website www.yoga-centret.dk

Name Lotte Dohn Rix
Address Damvej 25 , 1. tv. , Fredericia - 7000
Phone 4530743458
E-mail lottedohnrix@gmail.com

Name Rune Ramlal Stilling
Address Sankt Knud Vej 42 , 1.tv. , Frederiksb. C - 1903
Phone +45 33312552
E-mail runestilling@fastmail.fm

Name Mette Vulpius
Address Kærsangervej 13 , 2.tv. , København NV - 2400
Phone +45 25136989
E-mail mette@vulpius.dk

Name Boaz Barkan
Address Sønder Blv. 42 , 3 TV , København V - 1720
Phone +45 24630796
E-mail boazbarkan@mail.dk

Name Celia Mikkelsen
Address Rosenhøj Bakke 8C , 3tv , Viby J - 8260
Phone 4522598155
E-mail celiamikkelsen@yahoo.dk

Name Liselotte Stoltze
Address Kirkevej 2 , Bjergsted , Jyderup - 4450
Phone +45 28360834
E-mail info@bjergstedyoga.dk
Website www.bjergstedyoga.dk

Name Marie Kristensen
Institute KOST & MOTION
Address Allested-Vejle , BROBY IF , DANSK FITNESS FAABORG - 5600
E-mail +45 22846269

Name Kirsten Krabbe Gadegård
Address Viekærvej 1A , Diernæs , Faaborg - 5600
Phone +45 30228098
E-mail yogavejen@gmail.com
Website Yogavejen.dk

Name Lasse B.Larsen Ledet
Institute Ananda-yogaskolen
Address Yogahuset i Centrum , Fitness Dk , 1th - 8600
Phone Silkeborg

Name Rie Skov
Institute YogaViborg
Address Egeskovvej 23 , Hald Ege , Viborg - 8800
Phone +45 21639988
E-mail rie.skov@live.dk

Name Marie-Louise Thorsen
Address Nannasgade 15 , st tv , København N - 2200
Phone +45 30233047
E-mail marie.louise.thorsen@gmail.com

Name Lone Kristensen
Institute Satya Yoga
Address Hørsholmsgade 26 3 , tv , København N - 2200
Phone 4561789209
E-mail post@lonekristensen.dk

Name Thomas Humpert
Institute Satya Yoga
Address Hørsholmsgade 26 3 , tv , København N - 2200
Phone +45 50272839
E-mail thomas65ch@yahoo.fr

Name Mette Ørum Nielsen
Institute www.copenhagenyoga.com
Address Frederiksberg Alle 5 , 3 tv. , København V - 1621
Phone +45 3257 2502
E-mail metteoerum@mail.dk

Name Mona Konuralp
Address Ørestads Boulevard 59 B , 715 , København S - 2300
Phone +45 22485249
E-mail monakonuralp@hotmail.com

Name Dorte Rafn Christensen
Address Barsøvej 3 , Åbenrå - 6200
Phone +45 30131098
E-mail dorte.rafn.christensen@skolekom.dk

Name Ingerlise Vikne
Address Christian Vintersvej 10 , Åbyhøj - 8230
Phone +45 2175 5021
E-mail ingerlise@vikne.com

Name Kirsten D. Millington
Address Havebovej 9 , Allerød - 3450
Phone +45 61464615
E-mail info@studieyoga.dk
Website www.studieyoga.dk

Name Tove Lind
Address Middelfartvej 71 , Asperup - 5466
Phone + 45 7556 4751
E-mail tl@tl-yoga.dk
Website www.tl-yoga.dk

Name Berit Werbes
Address Aborgvej 12 , Assens - 5610
Phone +45 23363728
E-mail berit@werbes.dk

Name Jens Hansen
Address Aborgvej 12 , Assens - 5610
Phone +45 20303194
E-mail jens@yogafyn.dk
Website www.yogafyn.dk

Name Gita Grauslund
Address Trelde næsvej 124 , Fredericia - 7000
Phone +45 60530906
E-mail gitagrauslund@gmail.com
Website www.gitaemilieyoga.dk

Name Lone Jakobsen
Institute Yoga & massage
Address Valmuevej 30 , Fredericia - 7000
Phone +45 4032 6932
E-mail lonej38@hotmail.com
Website www.yo-ma.dk

Name Jack Davis
Address Allegade 25 A -5 th , Frederiksberg - 2000
Phone +45 61689861
E-mail yoga@jackdavis.dk

Name Jenni Saunte
Address Holger Danskes vej 49 , Frederiksberg - 2000
Phone +45 30280517
E-mail jennisaunte@hotmail.com

Name Claus P. Sørensen
Address Niels Ebbesen Vej 9. 4tv , Frederiksberg C - 1911
Phone +45 40727338
E-mail claus@golevitate.dk

Name Anna Jonsson
Address Engen 19 , Gilleleje - 3250
E-mail annajonsson30@hotmail.com

Name Ingrid Ridderberg
Address Bragesvej 9 , Haderslev - 6100
Phone +45 40482361
E-mail IngridRidderberg@ofir.dk

Name Pernille Krejsgård
Address Henningsens Alle 18 , Hellerup - 2900
Phone +45 40721204
E-mail pernille@krejsgaard.dk
Website www.krejsgaard.dk

Name Annemette Linneberg
Institute LINNEBERG YOGA
Address Krogstrupvej 26 , Herning - 7400
Phone +45 20121261
E-mail annemette@linnebergyoga.dk
Website Www.linnebergyoga.dk

Name Milena Hasdorf
Address Hjortshøj Møllevej 174 , Hjortshøj - 8530
Phone +45 29426793
E-mail milena.hasdorf@gmail.com

Name Birgitte Melbye
Institute Højbjerg Yoga Aftenskole
Address Skådehøjen 19 , Højbjerg - 8270
Phone +45 20985594
E-mail birgittemelbye@gmail.com
Website www.højbjergyogaaftenskole.com

Name Pia Lago
Institute Yoga Holstebro
Address Rolf Krakes Vej 60 , Holstebro - 7500
Phone 4540925162
E-mail pia-lago@hotmail.com
Website www.yogaholstebro.dk

Name Gerda Poulsen
Address Frederiksgade 2 , IV , tv - 8000
Phone +45 28573355
E-mail gerda_poulsen@yahoo.dk

Name Anita Serup Pedersen
Address Oksbølvej 20 , Janderup - 6851
Phone +45 22278507
E-mail anitaserup@hotmail.com

Name Maria Weigelt
Institute Roskilde Yoga ApS
Address Ålbækvej 31A , Jystrup Sj. - 4174
Phone +45 22316566
E-mail maria@yogastien.dk
Website www.yogastien.dk

Name Minna Gøransdotter Pirot
Address Brohusgade14a 4tv , Kbh n - 2200
E-mail asarbadjan14@hotmail.com

Name Henriette Thiel
Address Fabriksområdet 76 christiania , København K - 1440
Phone +45 30501110
E-mail superhenry@mail.dk

Name Claus Bendson Wittig
Address Peblinge Dossering 6 , København N - 2200
Phone +45 5334 2025
E-mail claus@yoga-cph.dk
Website www.yoga-cph.dk

Name Jette Lauge Berring
Address Peblinge Dossering 6 , København N - 2200
Phone +45 40755502
E-mail jette@yoga-cph.dk
Website www.yoga-cph.dk

Name Ulla Elena Nielsen
Institute Yogasalonen
Address Helgesensgade 19 4. Tv , København Ø - 2100
Phone +45 60766436
E-mail jsj@yoga-kbh.dk
Website Www.yoga-kbh.dk

Name Ricki Veith Sørensen
Institute Ahimsa Yoga Studio
Address Gammel Kongevej 23 , København V - 1610
Phone +45 61403888
E-mail info@ahimsayoga.dk
Website www.ahimsayoga.dk

Name Pia Sunesen
Address Rørbækvej 9 , Kolding - 6000
Phone +45 2421 4138
E-mail pia_sunesen@hotmail.com

Name Grethe Linder Vinther
Address Lergravsvej 10 , Kvistgård - 3490
E-mail lindervinther@hotmail.com

Name Lya Saaek
Address Mallinggårdsvej 31 , Malling - 8340
Phone +45 24270450
E-mail lyasaaek@gmail.com
Website www.indrestyrke.nu

Name Mikkel Fjordside
Address Astersvej 6 , Middelfart - 5500
Phone +47 4567 9140
E-mail mifkri@gmail.com

Name Majbritt Young Christensen
Institute Nordisk Yoga
Address Slettensvej 78 , Odense N - 5270
Phone +45 22130451
E-mail majbrittchristensen@yahoo.dk
Website www.nordiskyoga.dk

Name Karen Spile
Institute AOF Odense
Address Rugårdsvej 412 , Odense NV - 5210
Phone +45 26137750
E-mail karen@spigro.dk

Name Rene Brasen
Address Gammel Højmevej 66 , Odense SV - 5250
Phone +45 40323741
E-mail rbmoto61@hotmail.com

Name Maja Hoeks
Address Kalhavevej 11 , Rask Mølle - 8763
Phone +45 51938605
E-mail maja.hoeks@rask-moelle-skole.dk

Name Teresa Andersen
Address Hans Gramsvej 13 , Sæby - 9300
Phone 4528920905
E-mail teresaandersen@hotmail.com

Name Hanne Henriksen
Address Havrevænget 56 , Silkeborg - 8600
Phone +45 20580568
E-mail Hanne.Henriksen2@silkeborg.dk

Name Jane Saltby
Address Kildetoften 28 , Silkeborg - 8600
Phone +45 8684 5405
E-mail janesaltby@hotmail.com
Website www.yogaskolen.nu

Name Karin Rasmussen
Institute Ananda Yogaskolen i Silkeborg
Address Adler Lunds gade 16 , Silkeborg - 8600
Phone +45 22394335
E-mail adlerlund16@icloud.com

Name Lise Lohse Rasmussen
Address Ellesvinget 12 , Silkeborg - 8600
Phone +45 8681 4838
E-mail llr@bankdata.dk
Website www.yogaskolen.nu

Name Ilse Gaardahl
Institute CITY-YOGA
Address Stilling Landevej 36 , Skanderborg - 8660
Phone +45 40287873
E-mail ilse@city-yoga.dk
Website www.city-yoga.dk

Name Esther Sorgenfrei Blom
Institute unmind
Address Bakkedraget 5 , Søborg - 2860
Phone 4553707063
E-mail esorgenfrei@gmail.com
Website www.unmind.dk

Name Tatiana Rahbek
Address Nordtoftevej 20 , Søborg - 2860
Phone +45 24245761
E-mail yogatatiana@gmail.com
Website www.yogatatiana.com

Name Mette Olesen
Institute La FerMette Yoga
Address Granbakkevej 10 , Stenlille - 4295
Phone +45 30288951
E-mail mo8810@gmail.com
Website www.lafermetteyoga.dk

Name Birgitte Krab-Bjerre
Institute Krab-Bjerre Yoga
Address Dalgårdsvej 62 , Struer - 7600
Phone 4520671359
E-mail bkrabbjerre@gmail.com

Name Thomas Abildgaard Hansen
Address Perikonvej 5 , Tronby , Hirtshals - 9850
Phone +45 2796 8197
E-mail abildgaardthomas@gmail.com

Name Tine Lassenius Kramp
Institute Vedbæk Yoga Centre
Address Marievej 19 , Vedbæk - 2950
Phone +45 30791459
E-mail tinekramp@vedbaekyoga.com
Website www.vedbaekyoga.com

Name Ulla Pedersen
Address Havesangervej 29 , Vejle - 7100
Phone +45 30221742
E-mail ullape@gmail.com

Name Hans Peter Ernst
Address Egemosevej 32 , Vejstrup - 5882
Phone +45 61717195
E-mail hpernst@hotmail.com
Website www-iyengaryoga-svendborg.dk

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "